Chakra Activation Series: Complete Pack


Chakra Activation Series: Complete Pack



Chakra Activation Series: Complete Pack

This is the complete Chakra Activation Pack! You can grab all eight meditations, at a discounted sale price! You will empower your chakras to their optimal state, and you will be able to develop starting from the Root Chakra. Lastly, these meditations aim to help you progress through your spiritual journey, therefore expanding your spirituality. When your chakras are healthy and expanded, everything becomes more natural, and this is precisely the purpose of these. Feel free to check out the video below to learn everything about these guided meditations.

Characteristics “Chakra Activation Series: Complete Pack.”

  • Title: Chakra Activation Series: Complete Pack
  • Duration: 15 minutes (3 minutes relaxation) x 8 meditations.
  • Goal: Seven Main Chakras + Eighth Chakra Activation.
  • Subliminal: Bija Mantras, one per chakra.
  • Extra: 432 Hz Frequencies for deeper healing.
  • Background: Soft instrumental music.
  • Note: Do not listen to this meditation while driving or using heavy machinery.

So, once you finish, be sure to take notes of all your experiences. You will likely receive messages.

You can find more about these Chakra Activation Meditations by clicking right here.

Open chat